Home >News Center > Important News
Important News  

Longjian Road &Bridge Co., Ltd and Road& Bridge Group Held the First Three Quarters of 2016 Economic Operation of the Meeting

Time:2016-10-17From:Author:

Learn from the past, keep feet on the moment and focus on future. On October 13 2016,the first three quarters of economic operation work conference at eighth floor conference room in Longjian Road&Bridge Co.,Ltd. The main leaderships from Longjian Road &Bridge Co.,Ltd and Road &Bridge Group, the heads of department and all units with leadership of Party attended the meeting. The Party Secretary and the Chairman of Longjian Road&Bridge Co., Ltd Mr.Shang Yunlong and the Chairman and General manager Mr.Sun Guochen of Road and Bridge Group attended and addressed the meeting. The General Manager of Longjian Road &Bridge Co.,Ltd Mr. Tian Yulong presided over the meeting and gave a talk.

       

The compiling work of the Journal of company has won the phased achievements

First, all participants heard the progress and the overall reporting of compiling of the Journal of Company  from Editorial Office and the planning of next step work arrangements, and gave a overall introduction of more than 20 years from Fourth Highway Engineering Bureau of the Ministry of Transport in 1958 to Heilongjiang Road & Bridge Co. in 1984 After the briefing ,Mr.Shang Yunlong on behalf of the company leadership team affirmed the results of the preliminary work about the Journal of Company, expressed gratitude to Chefeng, Zhang Shiying, Chen Chao and other senior leaders, and put forward a specific proposal about the work of codification to ensure quality, speed up the progress and content to expand the specific views in the next step.

The summary of each units is detailed and accurate, and the working methods are scientific and reasonable. At the meeting, each unit from Longjian and Road & Bridge Group do the "first three quarters of economic performance" report. All units made detailed reports on market development, construction and production, cost control, financial statistics, party building, current problems and next steps planning. In the first three quarters of this year, the Company vigorously implemented the “go globally” strategy and optimized the management layout. The contribution rate of foreign and domestic markets increased rapidly; the company vigorously implement the diversified strategy and develop hedging business, and has a powerful pace to industrial optimization and upgrading. The company vigorously implements the brand strategy and quality engineering, and promotes projects under construction steadily The company vigorously implements innovation-driven strategy and reinforces the foundation management. The company vigorously implements the people's livelihood security strategy and enriches the corporate culture to improve the soft power of enterprise development.

The leaders have a definite object in view as one who shoots the arrow at the target and simplify the meaning. The development prospect of company is bright and steady.

Mr.Sun Guochen said in his speech that our company has made remarkable achievements, especially the market development results are very gratifying in the first three quarters of this year and laid a solid foundation to achieve the annual target. Mr.Sun Guochen stressed that Guangtong company owned by Road&Bridge Group should properly solve the current problems and Guangjian Company, Dingchang Company and supervision companies should seize the current favorable opportunities and actively carry out their works to ensure the completion of the annual task.

Mr.Tian Yulong said in his speech that the conference was very successful and achieved the desired results. The company and all subsidiaries had completed the basic objectives of the phased work in the first three quarters. LongJian Road&Bridge Co., Ltd are sure of completion of the annual market development goals issued by the Construction Group Co., Ltd . For the next step, Mr.Tian Yulong stressed that all subsidiaries should keep an eye on the target market, spare no effort to do a good job in business and consolidate market development results.  Mr .Tian Yulong also has stressed that attach a great importance to investment and financing work, and actively do PPP project operation. Then, having stressed that build quality engineering through the "Longjian Brand" and cultivating new markets. Also, to make full use of the Internet + to achieve management and to vigorously implement the livelihood security strategy, and actively promote the construction of enterprise culture. Mr.Tian Yulong also stressed on the scientific deployment of winter construction, winter preparation and winter training. To strengthen safety in production management and eliminate hidden dangers. To do a good job of enrollment and training work and improve the personnel structure system. To do a good job of clearing debts and replacing business tax with value-added tax and more. In the better situation, still vigorously advocate economy with saving every paper, every electricity and every penny while improving office efficiency. To continue to take the advantages of publicity and improve the construction of public opinion positions.

Mr. Shang Yunlong said in his speech that the achievements of the first three quarters were hard won and the existing problems of all units should be solved as soon as possible. Development prospect of our company is bright. For the next work, Mr. Shang Yunlong emphasized consolidating construction achievements of the corporate brand. Internal Quality Supervision Department should be led by Enterprise Management Department and Internal experts team should be led by Chief Engineering Office with the purpose of actively completing quality and technology management. Our company shall firmly avoids“formalism, bureaucratism, hedonism and extravagance”and eliminates waste. At the turn of the year, all units shall organize recreational activities, improve staff’s treatment and increase happiness index.

This meeting overall has summarized achievements and shortcomings of the first three quarters work obtained by Longjian and Road & Bridge Group and it also has arranged the fourth-quarter work which has significance on successfully completing annual work assignments. The company called on all staff seriously implementing the spirit of the meeting, agglomerating mental efforts, walking hand in hand and obtaining full victory of the thirteenth Five-Year Plan.



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址 >资讯中心 > 企业要闻
企业要闻   系统动态   行业动态   视频宣传   企业期刊  

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份暨路桥集团召开2016年前三季度经济运行工作会议

发布时间:2016-10-17来源:编辑:

       总结过去、立足当下、着眼未来。2016年10月13日,澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份暨路桥集团2016年前三季度经济运行工作会议在澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份八楼会议室召开。澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份、路桥集团主要领导同志及部门负责人,各权属单位党政负责人员出席大会。澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份党委书记、董事长尚云龙,路桥集团董事长、总经理孙国臣出席会议并讲话。澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份总经理田玉龙同志主持会议并讲话。

            

       《企业志》编纂工作进展有序,取得阶段性成果。

       大会首先听取了编纂办对《企业志》编纂工作进展情况的整体汇报及下步工作安排,并对1958年交通部“第四公路工程局”到黑龙江,至1984年“黑龙江省公路桥梁企业”成立这20余年的历史进行了总体先容。听取汇报后,尚云龙同志代表企业领导班子肯定了编纂办的前期工作成绩,对车峰、张世英和陈超等老领导的倾心付出表示感谢,并对下步编纂工作在保证质量、配备人员、加快进度和内容拓展方面提出了具体意见。

       各单位总结汇报详实准确,工作方法措施科学合理。会上,澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份、路桥集团各权属单位做了 “前三季度经济运行”情况的汇报。各单位就市场开发、施工生产、成本管控、财务统计、党的建设、当前存在的问题及下步工作安排做了详细汇报。今年前三季度,企业大力实施“走出去”战略,优化经营布局,省外国外市场业务贡献率快速提高;大力实施适度多元战略,发展对冲业务,产业优化升级步伐强劲;大力实施品牌战略,构筑精品工程,在建项目稳步推进;大力实施创新驱动战略,夯实基础管理,内生动力全面增强;大力实施民生保障战略,丰富企业学问内涵,企业发展软实力明显提升。

       企业领导讲话既提纲挈领,又有的放矢,企业发展前景令人看好。

       孙国臣同志在讲话中表示:今年前三个季度,取得了令人瞩目的成绩,特别是市场开发成果十分喜人,为实现全年工作目标奠定了坚实的基础。孙国臣强调:路桥集团所属的广通企业要妥善解决当前面临的问题,广建、鼎昌及监理企业要抓住当前有利机遇,积极开展工作,确保完成年度任务。

       田玉龙同志在讲话中表示:本次大会开得非常成功,取得了预期效果。前三个季度,企业及各权属单位基本完成了阶段性工作目标,澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份有把握完成建设集团下达的年度市场开发目标。针对下步工作,田玉龙同志强调:各单位要盯紧目标市场,不遗余力地抓好经营工作,巩固市场开发成果;要高度重视投融资工作,积极做好PPP项目运作;要通过打造精品工程塑造“澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址品牌”,培育新的市场;要充分利用互联网+实现管理集成;要大力实施民生保障战略,积极推进企业学问建设;要科学部署冬季施工、冬季备料、冬季培训工作;要加强安全生产管控,消除安全隐患;要做好招生培训工作,完善人才队伍结构体系;要做好清欠、“营改增”等工作;在形势好转的情况下,还要大力提倡节约,节约每一张纸、每一度电、每一分钱,同时提高办公效率;要继续发挥宣传优势,完善企业舆论阵地建设。

       尚云龙在讲话中表示:前三个季度的成绩来之不易;各单位现存的包袱要抓紧解决;企业发展前景令人看好。针对下步工作,尚云龙强调:要巩固企业品牌建设成果;由工程企管部牵头成立企业内部质监站;由总工办牵头成立企业内部专家组,积极做好质量与技术管理;要狠抓“四风”建设,要杜绝铺张浪费;岁末年初,各单位要组织丰富多彩的文体活动,改善职工待遇,提高职工的幸福指数。

       本次会议全面总结了澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份和路桥集团前三个季度各项工作取得的成绩、存在的不足,并对第四季度各项工作做出了安排部署,对于圆满完成年度任务具有十分重要的意义。企业号召全体干部职工认真贯彻落实大会精神,凝神聚力,携手同行,夺取十三五年开局之年的全面胜利。



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图