Home >News Center > Important News
Important News  

LONGJIAN Exhibition Attached Much Attention in the Third China-Russia Exposition. Vice-Premier of the State Council Wang Yang, Vice-Premier of Russia Rogozin, Governor of Heilongjiang Province and Other Leaders Visited

Time:2016-07-18From:Author:

In the morning of July 11th local time, the third China-Russia Exposition was held in Ekaterinburg, Russia. The four-day exposition has attracted 200 Chinese companies from Heilongjiang, Beijing, Jilin and other places to participate in. It successfully ended in July 14th local time. The atmosphere & novel design style, remarkable achievements of LONGJIAN as well as its honors have attracted highly attention from domestic and international guests, meanwhile, we received public praise and won more business cooperation opportunities. The organizing committee of the third China-Russia Exposition spoke highly of LONGJIAN and issued outstanding contribution award to enterprises respectively. LOGNJIAN achieved a huge success in this exhibition.

LONGJIAN’s exhibition area was located in the second stadium No. A083-090. On Exhibition wall having introduced company profile, main project achievements and domestic& international honors. Sandbox as well as models mainly have represented road and bridge engineering constructed over the years and also concisely and visually displayed basic information of project. The arrangement of the whole exhibition has reflected its powerful, innovative, honest and responsible enterprise spirit. Besides, we have embodied the advantages as well as strong vitality of LONGJIAN staff to the governments and enterprises of two countries through this exhibition.

In the first day of Exhibition, LONGJIAN exhibition area has caught highly attentions from national ministries, provincial and municipal leaders. Accompanied by LONGJIAN Chairman – Mr. Shang Yunlong, Vice Premier-Wang Yang, Vice Premier of Russia – Rogozin , Governor of Heilongjiang Province - Lu Hao, Major of Harbin - Song Xibin, Ministry of Commerce of Chinese Department of Eurasian Affairs -Bai Fan, Commercial Counselor - Zhang Di of the Chinese Embassy in Russia, Ministry of Provincial Council for the Promotion of International Trade & Secretary-General of the third China-Russia Exposition Committee - E Zhongqi and other leaders visited LONGJIAN Exhibition stand, inquiring and instructing with interest.

In the exhibition, CCTV News has reported our company’s exhibition. HLJTV program staff has interviewed Chairman Mr. Shang Yunlong and propagandized the enterprise. Sverdlovsk Texas Television Station Channel 41 also has interviewed Manager of International Engineering Department –Mr. Liu Shujun and has played in the local country.

During the exhibition, LONGJIAN leaders held framework cooperative talks with the General Manager of Russian Kamchatka Primorsky Territory General Corporation and leaders of Russian Natural Gas Automatic Transportation Company in order to strengthen China’s infrastructure investment to Russia and further promoted in-depth cooperation of two countries. Corporate strength of LONGJIAN was fully approved by Russian government and its enterprises. Also, they said the next step was actively seeking opportunities of all-around cooperation in various areas.

After the exhibition, Chairman Mr. Shang Yunlong pointed out that the brand influence and popularity of the company was expanded through the exhibition, meanwhile, local government has had deep cognition of LONGJIAN and laid a good foundation of enlarging market shares under the premises of continuously holding financial projects of provincial government through communication and cooperation with all departments of the province. In the other aspect, the spirit of LONGJIAN revivified and employees’ morale increased on the basis of expanding main business and  successfully provided tailwind in the field of investment, financing, e-commerce and clean energy which were reported by mainstream media for instance, Province & Russian Television Station.

This exhibition has set up a favorable platform for building company brand, manifesting corporate power, expanding corporate influence and playing a good pushing role in continuously implementing “ Going Out Strategy”. Particularly, the promotion of “Longjiang Silk Road Economic Belt” and China-Mongolia-Russia Economic Corridor” have had profound significance for our company in making better use of advantages, actively conducting cooperation with Russia and driving economic development of Longjiang area.

【News Link】

Since 2014, China-Russia Exposition had been successfully held twice in Harbin. The exposition grew out of Harbin International Trade Meeting which had already been held more than 20 times. It already been an international meeting in deepening pragmatic cooperation and all-round communication in the field of politics, economics and trade, technology and humanity. During the exposition, more than 10 important business activities were held involving the field of trade, investment, tourism, resource development and e-commerce for the sake of strengthening the communication between local governments and enterprises of two countries as well as building an important platform of carrying out projects.

After the establishment of Exposition, it’s held in Russian territory for the first time. About 2000 people of Heilongjiang province participated in the exposition involving 13 cities &19 Provincial Bureaus, Ministry of Commerce, China federation of Industry and Commerce, Municipal Commission of Tourism Development, General Customs Administration, Ministry of Land and Resources, the Central Commission of China Communist Youth League, the People’s Government of Jilin Province, etc. 15 Ministries & Commissions and about 50 local units as well as departments attended the meeting,. The third China-Russia Exposition was the most popular and the largest number of participants in the history.



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址 >资讯中心 > 企业要闻
企业要闻   系统动态   行业动态   视频宣传   企业期刊  

第三届中俄博览会澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址展区备受瞩目,国务院副总理汪洋、俄罗斯副总理罗戈津、黑龙江省省长陆昊等领导到访参观

发布时间:2016-07-18来源:编辑:

       当地时间7月11日上午,第三届中俄博览会在俄罗斯叶卡捷琳堡展览中心开幕。此次展会共吸引来自中国黑龙江、北京、吉林等地的200多家中方企业参展,展会为期4天,当地时间7月14日圆满落幕。澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份展区以其大气、新颖的设计风格,令人瞩目的业绩和殊荣引来国内外客人高度关注,并得到各界人士广泛赞誉,为企业赢得众多商务合作机遇。第三届中俄博览会两国组委会对澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份高度评价,分别为企业颁发突出贡献奖以资鼓励。此次参展活动企业取得巨大成功。

       企业展区位于2号馆A083-090号。展区布展墙先容了企业的基本情况、承建的主要工程业绩及获得的各项国内外殊荣。沙盘及模型主要展现了企业历年来承建的道路及桥梁工程,简明直观的展示了企业工程项目风采,整个展区布置体现了企业有实力、能创新、重诚信、敢担当的企业精神。向中俄双方政府及两国企业亮出了澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址人的优势与活力。

       开展首日澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址展区就受到了国家部委、省、市各界有关领导的高度关注。在董事长尚云龙的陪同下,国务院副总理汪洋、俄罗斯副总理罗戈津、黑龙江省省长陆昊、黑龙江省副省长孙尧、哈尔滨市市长宋希斌、商务部欧亚司白帆、驻俄使馆商务公参张地、省贸促会会长、第三届中俄博览会组委会秘书长鄂忠齐等领导分别来到澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址展台巡视参观并饶有兴味的进行了问询引导。

       参展期间,中央电视台资讯联播对企业参展情况进行了报道,黑龙江电视台新联联播节目组对企业董事长尚云龙进行了采访,对企业进行了报导宣传,俄罗斯斯维尔德洛夫斯德州电视台41频道对国际工程部总经理刘树军进行了采访,并在当地进行了播放。

       博览会期间,企业领导与俄勘察加边疆区边疆总企业总经理、俄罗斯天然气自动化输送企业等有关领导进行了框架性合作会谈,拟进一步加强对俄罗斯基础设施投资与建设领域的深度合作,俄方政府及企业对澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份企业实力充分认可,纷纷表示下一步会积极寻求多领域、全方位合作。

       展会结束后,尚董事长指出,通过此次参展,不仅仅是在俄扩大了企业的影响力和知名度,期间通过与省内地方各地市县沟通与交流,地方政府对企业有了深层次的认知,为企业在继续保有省内政府财政项目的前提下,提高市场份额奠定了基础。另一方面通过省台及俄当地电视台等主流媒体的报道,振奋了企业精神,提振了员工士气,对企业在扩大主营业务的基础上,成功的向投资、融资、电子商务、清洁能源领域深入拓展提供助力。

       此次展会为企业搭建了一个有利的平台,为打造企业品牌、彰显企业实力、扩大企业影响,继续实施“走出去“战略都起到了很好的推动作用。特别是在我省推动“龙江丝绸之路经济带”和“中蒙俄经济走廊”建设的大背景下,企业能够充分发挥自身优势,积极开展对俄合作,力争带动龙江区域经济发展,具有更加深远的意义。

【资讯链接】

       中俄博览会自2014年,已在我省哈尔滨市连续成功举办两届,博览会前身是已举办了20多届的中国哈尔滨国际经济贸易洽谈会。如今它已成为中俄两国在政治、经贸、科技、人文等重要领域务实合作和全面交流的国际级盛会。博览会期间,还将举办10多项重要商务活动,涉及贸易、投资、旅游、资源开发、电子商务等多个领域,为扩大两国地方和企业沟通交流、开展项目对接搭建了重要的平台。

       本届博览会是自设立后首次在俄境内举办。我省参展参会人员约2000余人,涉及13个市(地)及19个省直厅局,以及国家商务部、全国工商联、旅游发展委、海关总署、国土部、团中央,吉林省人民政府等15个部委和地方近50个单位和部门参会,是历届博览会参展参会范围最广,参展人员最多的一次。




XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图