Home >News Center > Important News
Important News  

Longjian Formally Signed Bangladesh Paira Bridge Contract

Time:2016-04-22From:Author:

On April 12th , 2016, Mr.Shang Yunlong--President of Longjian Road & Bridge Co., Ltd-- attended Bangladesh Paira Bridge Contract Signing Ceremony accompanied by Li Zifeng --Deputy General Manager--, Liu Shujun--Director of International Engineering Department-- and Ning Changyuan ( President of Heilongjiang Provincial Longjian Road & Bridge the1st Engineering Co., Ltd ) .

 


The signing ceremony was held in PAN PACIFIC SONARGAON HOTEL which is located in Dhaka (the capital of Bangladesh) at 19 p.m. on April. 12th about 350 people attending the Signing Ceremony, Shang Yunlong ( President of Longjian Road & Bridge Co., Ltd) has signed contract with Mr. Obaidul Quader (Minister of Bangladesh Ministry of Communications) in a warm atmosphere.


 

Obaidul Quader (Minster of Bangladesh Road Transportation and Bridge Department), Sadiq (Secretary of Bangladesh Road Transportation and Bridge Department), Li Guangjun Counsellor  (Economic &Commercial Embassy of China in Bangladesh) and Sudan Feisal Oberweis (Counsellor of Economic & Commercial Embassy of Kuwait in Bangladesh) participated in the Signing Ceremony.


Two-and-half-hour Signing Ceremony concluded successfully and it symbolized another victory in developing international market to Longjian Road & Bridge Co.,Ltd. For almost 30 years, Longjian Road & Bridge Co., Ltd. obtains bridge construction project in Bangladesh again and it’s an opportunity to continue to write a new chapter in China-Bangladesh friendship.



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址 >资讯中心 > 企业要闻
企业要闻   系统动态   行业动态   视频宣传   企业期刊  

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份正式签约孟加拉派拉桥项目

发布时间:2016-04-22来源:编辑:

    2016年4月12日,澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址董事长尚云龙在副总经理李梓丰、国际工程部总经理刘树军、澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址一企业董事长宁长远等陪同下出席孟加拉派拉桥施工合同签约仪式。

 


    签约仪式于当地时间4月12日19:00在孟加拉国达卡泛太平洋索纳盖昂德哈酒店(PAN PACIFIC SONARGAON HOTEL)举行,共有350人参加签约仪式,现场气氛热烈,澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份董事长尚云龙与孟加拉交通部部长Mr. Obaidul Quader 代表双方签署了施工合同。 



 

    出席签约仪式的还有孟加拉公路运输与桥梁部部长奥巴杜尔?卡德尔、孟加拉公路运输与桥梁部秘书西迪克、中国驻孟加拉国大使馆经商处参赞李广军、科威特驻孟加拉国大使馆经商处参赞苏丹?费萨尔?奥布韦斯。


    历时两个半小时的签约仪式圆满闭幕,标志着澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份在国际市场开发方面取得了又一次胜利。澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份时隔30年后再次在孟加拉取得桥梁施工任务,必将续写中孟友好合作的新篇章。



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图