Home >News Center > Important News
Important News  

From 1986 to 2016, “Eight Hundred Million Project”-- Gift for 30th Anniversary of LONGJIAN Accessing to Bangladesh Market

Time:2016-03-28From:Author:

In 1986, LONGJIAN set foot on Bangladesh for the first time and contracted China-Bangladesh Friendship Bridge by a generation of LONGJIAN staff who sweated on this foreign land. Afterwards, this bridge witnessed the friendship between China and Bangladesh. On March 20th, 2016, LONGJIAN obtained bid-winning notice of Bangladesh Paira Bridge Project. The bid price of the project was 10,022,225,000 Taka (about RMB 813,700,000) according to exchange rate of the issuing date of bid-winning notice.

For almost 30 years, Eight Hundred Million project promotes LONGJIAN accessing to Bangladesh construction market to write a new overseas chapter. Bangladesh, we are coming!

The total length of the route is 1988.56m including 1470m-long Lebukhali bridge construction above Paira river, approach and river bank protective engineering in 26th kilometer of Barisal-Patu road, tollbooth, computer charging system, electromechanical project and its ancillary works.

The form of main bridge is low pylon cable-stayed bridge, the  superstructure is 115m+2*200m+115m prestressed concrete continuous box girder, with variable cross-sections (except0# piece and 1# piece and closure section are cast-in box girder and rest are cantilever-assembling box girder). Bridge deck is 162.5px bituminous concrete. Substructure is high-pile cap. Foundation of reinforced concrete soil column pier is 3.5-diameter bored pile. Viaduct supporting span uses 2.5m/1.5m circular column. The total length of approach is about 0.50km and the width of pavement is 22.8m including 1.8m hardened verge as well as middle strip.



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址 >资讯中心 > 企业要闻
企业要闻   系统动态   行业动态   视频宣传   企业期刊  

1986——2016,八亿元大单为澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址进入孟加拉市场三十周年献礼!

发布时间:2016-03-28来源:编辑:

        1986年,澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址第一次踏上孟加拉的土地,承建了布里干戈河中孟友谊公路大桥,一代路桥人将汗水洒在异域的土地,成为中孟两国友谊的见证。2016年3月20日,企业喜获孟加拉PAIRA大桥项目中标通知书。该项目中标价1002222.5万元塔卡,约折合人民币8.137亿元人民币(按中标通知书签发日汇率计算)。

        时隔30年, 8亿元的大单为澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址人进入孟加拉建筑市场续写了海外市场的搏击之旅。孟加拉,大家又来了!

        该项目路线全长1988.56米,包括位于Paira河之上1470米长Paira桥梁建设(Lebukhali桥梁),以及 BARISAL-PATU路(N-8)第26公里处的引道、河岸防护工程,收费站,电脑收费系统,机电工程和相关附属工程。  

         主桥形式为矮塔式斜拉桥,上部结构为115m +2*200m+115m预应力混凝土变截面连续箱梁(除0#块、1#块及合拢段为现浇箱梁,其余部分为悬臂拼装箱梁),桥面为6.5cm沥青混凝土;下部结构为高桩承台,钢筋混凝土柱式墩身,基础为钻孔灌注桩,桩径3.5m。高架桥支撑跨采用直径2.5m/1.5m圆形桩。引道总长度大约0.50km,路面宽度22.8m,包括1.8m的硬路肩和中间带。



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图