Home >News Center > Important News
Important News  

Mr. Tian Yulong General Manager of Longjian Road & Bridge Co., LTD. with his staff made a deep market research in Bangladesh and achieved preliminary achievements

Time:2016-02-03From:Author:

Recently, Longjian General Manager Mr. Tian Yulong as the director of the company made a deep market research in Bangladesh collecting & sorting local market information, seeking the opportunity of market development, exploring cooperative model and providing the evidence of investment decision of Heilongjiang Province Construction Group.   

Research group visited and negotiated with Gini Otter Company, China Construction Engineering Corporation, China Southern Airlines, China Road and Bridge Corporation , China Civil Engineering Construction Corporation and CCC Xi An Road Construction Equipment Corporation. Besides, research group also visited Mr. Li Shaotong Counselor from Economic and Commercial Counselor’s Office of the Embassy of the People’s Republic of China in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan for having sufficient and detailed understanding of important & difficult points of economical and political situation, construction market as well as commercial activities of Chinese companies in Bangladesh. 

Afterwards, research group was fearless of dangers and difficulties and went deep into Peshawar, KP province, only 40 miles to Afghanistan which had relatively complex political situation. Researchers held talks with director of anti-corruption bureau, executive of Energy of NDRC and governor of KP province. We thoroughly understood the real condition of Chinese Construction Enterprises in Pakistan from its local officials and then drew investigation conclusion corresponding to the reality.

After the investigation, as to Bangladesh market development works, five suggestions were put forward by research group to Construction Group. Firstly, The Construction Group should continue to track project information of Bangladesh market and appoint researchers in charge of this job to form working mechanism of periodic report. Secondly, it’s suggested that Construction Group cooperating with Bangladesh uses state-owned companies’ experiences for reference to enter into local market. Through accumulated long days’ market trials and practices, we should lay a good foundation proceeding with double-excellent loans and PPP modes to individually enter into Bangladesh market .Thirdly, as to road and bridge construction, we should closely connect with state-owned companies to make solid foundation for sub-contracting of Raqqa Highway Project. Fourthly, as to water resource and hydroelectric engineering, we should closely connect with state-owned companies  in Pakistanto make solid foundation for labor subcontracting and 15 hydropower projects in KP province for Bangladesh to be constructed should be considered as developing key points. Fifthly, conforming to “One Belt One Road Strategy” as well as “ Going Out Strategy”, we should strengthen market researching and steadily open the international market.

On January 16th, 2016, Liu Shujun- Minister of International Engineering Department of Longjian Road &Bridge Co., Ltd- was authorized by Longjian to sign the consortium agreement with the manager of Hasas company at 17 p.m. in Bangladesh. The cooperative ways of developing projects in Bangladesh and the content of provisions were stipulated by this consortium agreement.

The successful completion of this research activities and the signing of The Consortium Agreement had a great realistic and profoundly historic significance in “ Going Out ” strategic pattern for Longjian Road and Bridge and even for Heilongjiang Construction Group.



XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址 >资讯中心 > 企业要闻
企业要闻   系统动态   行业动态   视频宣传   企业期刊  

澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份总经理田玉龙率团深入巴基斯坦进行市场调研并取得初步成果

发布时间:2016-02-03来源:编辑:

       近日,以澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份总经理田玉龙同志为团长的企业调研团深入巴基斯坦,搜集整理巴基斯坦市场信息,寻求市场开发机遇,探索经营合作模式,为建设集团投资决策提供依据。

       调研团一行先后对吉尼奥特企业、中建集团、南方航空、中国路桥、中土木、中交西筑设备企业等中外企业进行了走访洽谈,并拜访了中国驻巴使馆经参处李少彤参赞,对巴基斯坦当前的政治经济局势、建设市场形势以及国内企业赴巴从事商业活动的重点难点进行了充分而详细的了解。

田玉龙总经理与中国驻巴经参处李少彤参赞会谈


       而后,调研团不畏艰险,深入政治局势相对复杂、距离阿富汗仅40公里的KP省白沙瓦市,先后与KP省反贪局局长、能源发改委主任、省长进行会谈,通过巴基斯坦官员,更加彻透地了解到中国建筑企业赴巴从事生产建设的现实情况,从而得出切合实际的调研结论。

调研团与巴国政府官员、吉尼奥特企业负责人合影

       行程结束后,调研团针对巴基斯坦市场开发工作,向建设集团提出五点建议:一是建议集团持续做好巴基斯坦市场项目信息跟踪工作,并由负责此次调研工作的调研团成员继续负责本项工作,形成定期报告的工作机制;二是建议集团采用与在巴央企合作的方式进入巴方市场,通过日积月累的市场磨练,先行打好基础,待时机成熟再进行投标,以双优贷款、PPP等模式独立进入;三是针对路桥施工,建议紧密联系央企为拉卡公路分包项目做好铺垫工作;四是针对水利水电工程施工,建议紧密联系在巴央企为劳务分包做好铺垫工作,将巴国KP省待建的15个水电项目作为开发重点;五是建议契合国家“一带一路”战略,坚持“走出去”战略,继续加强市场调研,稳步开拓国际市场。

刘树军部长与巴基斯坦Hasas企业总经理签约

       2016年1月16日,巴基斯坦时间17时,经股份企业授权,国际工程部刘树军部长代表企业与巴基斯坦Hasas企业总经理签订了联营体协议书。协议就今后企业在巴开发项目的合作方式及内容等条款进行了详细的约定。

       调研活动的圆满完成与《联营体协议书》的签订,对于澳门皇家堵场上线啦网址股份,对于建设集团“走出去”战略格局均具有重大的现实意义和深远的历史意义。




XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图